Our staff takes pride in Life Way Christian School and its students. We lead by example to create a culture in our school that reflects excellence in education, as well as spiritual strength. Please don’t hesitate to contact us with questions.

Administrative Office



Dr. Allen Williams
Interim Head of School
green staff photo
Amanda Green
Accounts Receivable
Assistant to Headmaster
Fuller-225x300
Nichole Hart
Accounts Payable

Our Staff



George Baxley
JH Boys Basketball Coach
J.Bowers"
James Bowers
JH Boys Soccer Coach
Varsity Boys Soccer Coach
Britton, Kathryn staff photo
Kathryn Britton
Athletic Director

Jason Edwards
Cross Country and Track

Brian Hellerd
Varsity and JH Boys Basketball Coach

Ross Kelly
Junior Varsity and Varsity Volleyball Coach
Klamm
Matthew Klamm
Varsity Baseball Coach
Joseph
Rachelle Marquez
Cheer Coach
Moseley
Justin Moseley
Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

Laura Tidwell
Junior Varsity and Varsity Tennis Coach

Catherine Wilson
JH Girls Basketball Coach
Brungardt, Stephanie staff photo
Stephanie Brungardt
Elementary Art
MS & JH Art
Darby, Andrea staff photo
Andrea Darby
HS Art
Poemoceah
David Poemoceah
Elementary Music
MS Performing Arts
HS Choir
JH & HS Drama
Van Name
Katie Van Name
HS Choir
HS Drama

Justin Moseley
Interim Head of School
Secondary Principal

Veronika Chen
Administrative Assistant
dawn bowers staff photo
Dawn Bowers
Guidance Counselor
Patton staff photo
Aletha Cook
Educational Therapist
Learning Lab Coordinator
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Bowers, Dawndbowers@lwcsar.com
Guidance Counselor
Bowers, James jbowers@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS Math/Bible
Campbell, Cathryn ccampbell@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS History/ ACE
Chen, Veronikavchen@lwcsar.com
Administrative Assistant-Secondary Office
Cook, Joshjcook@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS History
Couch, Karenkcouch@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Math
Cox, Suzannescox@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Home Economics
Gaydusek, Warrenwgaydusek@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH/HS Math
Klamm, Mattmklamm@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Health & PE/ JH PE
Marquez, Rachellermarquez@lwcsar.com
Instructor- HS Spanish
Moseley, Justinjmoseley@lwcsar.com
Junior High and High School Principal
Richardson, Triciatrichardson@lwcsar.com
Selby, Susansselby@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Science
Van Name, Katiekvanname@lwcsar.com
Instructor-9th and 11th English, HS Choir and Drama
Vawter, Craig cvawter@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS Science/ACT Prep/ JH Math
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Daniel, Kaykdaniel@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH English/Bible
Gaydusek, Warrenwgaydusek@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH/HS Math and Bible
Klamm, Matthewmklamm@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS/JH PE
LeFevre, Marciamlefevre@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH History/Home Economics
Ryan, Peterpryan@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PE
JV and Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
Vawter, Craig cvawter@lwcsar.comInstructor-JH Math
Wilson, Jennifer jwilson@lwcsar.comInstructor-JH Math
Lisa Baxley staff photo
Lisa Baxley
Elementary/Middle School Principal
Lisa Goates staff photo
Lisa Goates
Administrative Assistant
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Brungardt, Stephaniesbrungardt@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS Art
Edwards, Jasonjedwards@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS Science
Genser, Taylortgenser@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS Stem
Klamm, Matthewmklamm@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS/JH PE
Lamp, Kellyklamp@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS English
Poemoceah, Daviddpoemeceah@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK-MS Music/Drama
Terry, Jennifer jterry@lwcsar.comInstructor-MS Math
Tidwell, Lauraltidwell@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS Book Club
Wells, Cherylcwells@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS Social Studies
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Allison, Karen kallison@lwcsar.comInstructor-Kingergarten
Baxley, Georgegbaxley@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Gym
Brungardt, Stephaniesbrungardt@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Elementary/MS Art
Butler, Elizabethebutler@lwcsar.com
Instructor-1st Grade
Carter, Angieacarter@lwcsar.com
Instructor-3rd Grade
Caster, Janejcaster@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Reading Lab
Genser, Taylortgenser@lwcsar.com
Instructor-2nd Grade
Gilliard, Brandibgilliard@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Stem and Explore
Gourd, Bethanybgourd@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Kindergarten
Mattingly, Haleighhmattingly@lwcsar.com
Instructor-4th Grade
Moseley, Karikmoseley@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Computer Lab
Napier, Heatherhnapier@lwcsar.com
Instructor-2nd Grade
Poemoceah, Daviddpoemeceah@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Elem/MS Music/Drama
Shaddox, Chellemshaddox@lwcsar.com
Instructor-2nd Grade
Tidwell, Lauraltidwell@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Librarian
Weaver, Katie kweaver@lwcsar.comInstructor-1st Grade
Wilson, Catherinecwilson@lwcsar.com
Instructor-3rd Grade
murphy staff photo
Tracey Murphy
Preschool Director
Nichole Hart staff photo
Nichole Hart
Administrative Assistant
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Daniel, Maganmdaniel@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK2
Ford, Mistymford@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK3
Lawrence, Crystalclawrence@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK4
Martin, Myrammartin@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK2
Ostrand, Pattypostrand@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK3
Owenby, Christinacowenby@lwcsar.com
Aide
Price, Meredithmprice@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK4
Wassman, Rebecca rwassman@lwcsar.comInstructor-PK4
NAMEEMAILTITLEDEPARTMENT
Allison, Karen kallison@lwcsar.comInstructor-KingergartenFaculty
Baxley, Georgegbaxley@lwcsar.com
Instructor - GymFaculty
Baxley, Lisalbaxley@lwcsar.comElementary/Middle School PrincipalAdministration
Bowers, Dawn dbowers@lwcsar.comGuidance CounselorFaculty
Bowers, James jbowers@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS Math/BibleFaculty
Britton, Kathryn kbritton@lwcsar.comAthletic DirectorFaculty
Brown, Melissambrown@lwcsar.com
Preschool AideFaculty
Brungardt, Stephaniesbrungardt@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Elementary/MS ArtFaculty
Butler, Elizabethebutler@lwcsar.com
Instructor-1st GradeFaculty
Campbell, Catey ccampbell@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS History/ ACEFaculty
Carter, Angieacarter@lwcsar.com
Instructor - 3rd GradeFaculty
Caster, Janejcaster@lwcsar.com
Reading SpecialistFaculty
Chen, Veronikavchen@lwcsar.com
Administrative Assistant to JH and HS PrincipalSecondary Office
Chen-Smith, Christinecchen-smith@lwcsar.com
Instructor - MS/JH/HS Band & OrchestraFaculty
Cook, Alethaacook@lwcsar.com
Educational Therapist/Learning Lab CoordinatorFaculty
Cook, Joshjcaster@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS HistoryFaculty
Couch, Karenkcouch@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS MathFaculty
Cox, Suzannescox@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Home EconomicsFaculty
Daniel, Jimjdaniel@lwcsar.com
Instructor - HS BibleFaculty
Daniel, Kaykdaniel@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH English/BibleFaculty
Darby, Andreaadarby@lwcsar.com
Instructor - HS ArtFaculty
Edwards, Jasonjedwards@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS ScienceFaculty
Francis, Amberliafrancis@lwcsar.com
Instructor - PK4 & PK ASCFaculty
Funkhouser, Tinatfunkhouser@lwcsar.com
LEC AssistantFaculty
Gaydusek, Warrenwgaydusek@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH/HS math and BibleFaculty
Genser, Taylortgenser@lwcsar.com
Instructor-2nd GradeFaculty
Gilliard, Brandibgilliard@lwcsar.com
Instructor - Stem and ExploreFaculty
Goates, Lisalgoates@lwcsar.com
Administrative Assistant
Elementary/Middle School Principal
Elementary Office
Gourd, Bethanybgourd@lwcsar.com
Instructor-KindergartenFaculty
Green, Amandaagreen@lwcsar.com
Accounts Receivable Secondary
Administrative Assistant
Financial Office-Accounts Receivable
Assistant to Headmaste
Hart, Nicholenhart@lwcsar.com
Accounts PayableFinance Office-Accounts Payable
Hodge, Abbiahodge@lwcsar.com
Instructor - PK4Faculty
Kelly, Rossrkelly@lwcsar.com
Volleyball CoachAthletics
Klamm, Mattmklamm@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH PE/HS HealthFaculty
Lamp, Kellyklamp@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS EnglishFaculty
Langford, Craigclangford@lwcsar.com
Instructor - HS BibleFaculty
Lawrence, Crystal clawrence@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK4Faculty
LeFevre, Marciamlefevre@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH History/Home Economics/NHS SponsorFaculty
Lewerenz, Lilyllewerenz@lwcsar.com
Instructor - PK3Faculty
Marquez, Rachelrmarquez@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Spanish
PK Music/PK Music
Faculty
Martin, Myrammartin@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK2Faculty
Mathis, Brookebmathis@lwcsar.com
Lunchroom CoordinatorFaculty
Mattingly, Haleighhmattingly@lwcsar.com
Instructor-4th GradeFaculty
Moseley, Justinjmoseley@lwcsar.com
Junior High and High School PrincipalAdministration
Moseley, Karikmoseley@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Elem Computer LabFaculty
Murphy, Traceytmurphy@lwcsar.com
Preschool DirectorAdministration
Ostrand, Pattypostrand@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK3Faculty
Owenby, Christinacowenby@lwcsar.com
Preschool Administrative AssistantFaculty
Poemoceah, Daviddpoemeceah@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Elem/MS Music/ HS DramaFaculty
Price, Meredithmprice@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK4Faculty
Richardson, Triciatrichardson@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS English
Yearbook Advisor
HS Photography
Faculty
Selby, Susansselby@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS ScienceFaculty
Shaddox, Chellemshaddox@lwcsar.com
Instructor-2nd GradeFaculty
Terry, Jennifer jterry@lwcsar.comInstructor-MS MathFaculty
Tidwell, Laura ltidwell@lwcsar.comLibrarianLibrary
Van Name, Katiekvanname@lwcsar.com
Instructor-9th and 11th English, HS Choir and DramaFaculty
Vawter, Craig cvawter@lwcsar.comInstructor-JH/HS ScienceFaculty
Weaver, Katie kweaver@lwcsar.comInstructor-1st GradeFaculty
Wells, Cherylcwells@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS/HS
Social Studies
Faculty
Williams, Allenawilliams@lwcsar.com
Interim HeadmasterAdministration
Williams, Sherylswilliams@lwcsar.com
Instructor - PK2Faculty
Wilson, Catherinecwilson@lwcsar.com
Instructor-3rd GradeFaculty