Our staff takes pride in Life Way Christian School and its students. We lead by example to create a culture in our school that reflects excellence in education, as well as spiritual strength. Please don’t hesitate to contact us with questions.

Administrative Office


luke bowersstaff photo
Dr. Luke Bowers
Administrator
Fuller-225x300
Elizabeth Fuller
Administrator's Assistant
Accounts Payable
biles staff photo
Lara Biles
Accounts Receivable

Our Staff


Ames
Lauren Ames
Cheer Coach
J.Bowers"
James Bowers
JH Boys Soccer Coach
Varsity Boys Soccer Coach
Britton, Kathryn staff photo
Kathryn Britton
Athletic Director
Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

Ashley Grisham
Junior Varsity and Varsity Volleyball Coach
Moseley
Justin Moseley
JH Girls Basketball Coach
Klamm
Matthew Klamm
Varsity Baseball Coach

Peter Ryan
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
Varsity Boys Basketball
Van Name
Katie Van Name
HS Choir
HS Drama
Brungardt, Stephanie staff photo
Stephanie Brungardt
Elementary Art
MS & JH Art
Darby
Andrea Darby
High School Art
Poemoceah
David Poemoceah
Elementary Music
MS Performing Arts
HS Choir
JH & HS Drama
Rogers
Evan Rogers
MS, JH, HS Band
HS Orchestra

Justin Moseley
Principal

Amanda Green
Administrative Assistant
dawn bowers staff photo
Dawn Bowers
Guidance Counselor
Patton staff photo
Toni Patton
Educational Therapist
Learning Lab Coordinator
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Ames, Laurenlames@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Photography/Yearbook
Cheerleading Coach
Bowers, Dawndbowers@lwcsar.com
Guidance Counselor
Bowers, Erin ebowers@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS History
Bowers, James jbowers@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS Math/Bible
Campbell, Cathryn ccampbell@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS History/ ACE
Couch, Karenkcouch@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Math
Cox, Suzannescox@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Home Economics
Darby, Andreaadarby@lwcsar.com
Instructor- HS Art
Gaydusek, Warrenwgaydusek@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH/HS Math and Bible
Green, Amandaagreen@lwcsar.com
Administrative Assistant-Secondary Office
Grisham, Ashleyagrisham@lwcsar.com
Instructor- JH/HS Computers
Kem, Heatherhkem@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS English
Klamm, Mattmklamm@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Health & PE/ JH PE
Marquez, Rachellermarquez@lwcsar.com
Instructor- HS Spanish
Moseley, Justinjmoseley@lwcsar.com
Junior High and High School Principal
Rogers, Evanerogers@lwcsar.com
11th Grade Bible, MS/JH/HS Band, HS Orchestra
Ryan, Peterpryan@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PE, Driver's Ed,
JV and Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
Selby, Susansselby@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Science
Van Name, Katiekvanname@lwcsar.com
Instructor-9th and 11th English, HS Choir and Drama
Vawter, Craig cvawter@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS Science/ACT Prep/ JH Math
Wells, Cherylcwells@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS History
Wilson, Jenniferjwilson@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS Math
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Daniel, Kaykdaniel@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH English/Bible
Gaydusek, Warrenwgaydusek@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH/HS Math and Bible
Klamm, Matthewmklamm@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS/JH PE
LeFevre, Marciamlefevre@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH History/Home Economics
Ryan, Peterpryan@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PE
JV and Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
Siemens, Jeniferjsiemens@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH Bible
Vawter, Craig cvawter@lwcsar.comInstructor-JH Math
Wilson, Jennifer jwilson@lwcsar.comInstructor-JH Math
Lisa Baxley staff photo
Lisa Baxley
Elementary/Middle School Principal
Lisa Goates staff photo
Lisa Goates
Administrative Assistant
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Brungardt, Stephaniesbrungardt@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS Art
Edwards, Jasonjedwards@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS Science
Grisham, Ashleyagrisham@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS Keyboarding
Klamm, Matthewmklamm@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS/JH PE
Lamp, Kellyklamp@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS English
Poemoceah, Daviddpoemeceah@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK-MS Music/Drama
Terry, Jennifer jterry@lwcsar.comInstructor-MS Math
Tidwell, Lauraltidwell@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS Book Club
Wells, Cherylcwells@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS Social Studies
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Allison, Karen kallison@lwcsar.comInstructor-Kingergarten
Britton, Kathryn kbritton@lwcsar.comInstructor-Elementary PE
Brungardt, Stephaniesbrungardt@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Elementary/MS Art
Butler, Elizabethebutler@lwcsar.com
Instructor-1st Grade
Caster, Janejcaster@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Reading Lab
Clelland, Jenniferjclelland@lwcsar.com
Instructor-3rd Grade
Genser, Taylortgenser@lwcsar.com
Instructor-2nd Grade
Gilliard, Brandi bgilliard@lwcsar.com
Instructor-4th Grade
Gourd, Bethanybgourd@lwcsar.com
Instructor-4th Grade
Grisham, Ashleyagrisham@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Computer Lab
Guthrie, Christicguthrie@lwcsar.com
Insturctor- Kindergarten
McCall, Marymmccall@lwcsar.com
Instructor-3rd Grade
Poemoceah, Daviddpoemeceah@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Elem/MS Music/Drama
Shaddox, Michellemshaddox@lwcsar.com
Instructor-2nd Grade
Tidwell, Lauraltidwell@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Librarian
Weaver, Katie kweaver@lwcsar.comInstructor-1st Grade
murphy staff photo
Tracey Murphy
Preschool Director
Nichole Hart staff photo
Nichole Hart
Administrative Assistant
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Daniel, Maganmdaniel@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK2
Ford, Mistymford@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK3
Lawrence, Crystalclawrence@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK4
Martin, Myrammartin@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK2
Ostrand, Pattypostrand@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK3
Price, Meredithmprice@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK4
Updike, Shari supdike@lwcsar.comInstructor-PK4
Wassman, Rebecca rwassman@lwcsar.comInstructor-PK4
NAMEEMAILTITLEDEPARTMENT
Allison, Karen kallison@lwcsar.comInstructor-KingergartenFaculty
Ames, Laurenlames@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Photography/Yearbook/Cheer CoachFaculty
Baxley, Lisalbaxley@lwcsar.comElementary/Middle School PrincipalAdministration
Biles, Lara Jo lbiles@lwcsar.comAccounts ReceivableAdministration
Bowers, Dawn dbowers@lwcsar.comGuidance CounselorFaculty
Bowers, Erin ebowers@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS HistoryFaculty
Bowers, James jbowers@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS Math/BibleFaculty
Bowers, Luke lbowers@lwcsar.comHead AdministratorAdministration
Britton, Kathryn kbritton@lwcsar.comElementary PE/Athletic DirectorFaculty
Brungardt, Stephaniesbrungardt@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Elementary/MS ArtFaculty
Butler, Elizabethebutler@lwcsar.com
Instructor-1st GradeFaculty
Campbell, Catey ccampbell@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS History/ ACEFaculty
Caster, Janejcaster@lwcsar.com
Reading SpecialistFaculty
Clelland, Jenniferjclelland@lwcsar.com
Instructor-3rd GradeFaculty
Couch, Karenkcouch@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS MathFaculty
Cox, Suzannescox@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Home EconomicsFaculty
Daniel, Kaykdaniel@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH English/BibleFaculty
Daniel, Maganmdaniel@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK2Faculty
Darby, Andreaadarby@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS ArtFaculty
Edwards, Jasonjedwards@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS ScienceFaculty
Ford, Mistymford@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK3Faculty
Fuller, Elizabethefuller@lwcsar.com
Accounts Payable
Administrator's Assistant
Administrative Office
Gaydusek, Warrenwgaydusek@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH/HS math and BibleFaculty
Genser, Taylortgenser@lwcsar.com
Instructor-2nd GradeFaculty
Gilliard, Brandi bgilliard@lwcsar.com
Instructor-4th GradeFaculty
Goates, Lisalgoates@lwcsar.com
Administrative Assistant
Elementary/Middle School Principal
Elementary Office
Gourd, Bethanybgourd@lwcsar.com
Instructor-4th GradeFaculty
Green, Amandaagreen@lwcsar.com
Administrative AssistantSecondary Office
Grisham, Ashleyagrisham@lwcsar.com
Instructor- ComputerFaculty
Hart, Nicholenhart@lwcsar.com
Administrative AssistantPreschool Office
Kem, Heatherhkem@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS EnglishFaculty
Klamm, Mattmklamm@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH PE/HS HealthFaculty
Lamp, Kellyklamp@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS EnglishFaculty
Lawrence, Crystal clawrence@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK4Faculty
LeFevre, Marciamlefevre@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH History/Home Economics/NHS SponsorFaculty
Marquez, Rachelrmarquez@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Spanish
PK Music/PK Music
Faculty
Martin, Myrammartin@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK2Faculty
Mathis, Brookebmathis@lwcsar.com
Lunchroom CoordinatorFaculty
McCall, Marymmccall@lwcsar.com
Instructor-3rd GradeFaculty
Moseley, Justinjmoseley@lwcsar.com
Junior High and High School PrincipalAdministration
Murphy, Traceytmurphy@lwcsar.com
Preschool DirectorAdministration
Ostrand, Pattypostrand@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK3Faculty
Patton, Tonitpatton@lwcsar.com
Educational Therapist/Learning Lab CoordinatorFaculty
Poemoceah, Daviddpoemeceah@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Elem/MS Music/ HS DramaFaculty
Price, Meredithmprice@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK4Faculty
Rogers, Evanerogers@lwcsar.com
Instructor-11th Bible, MS/JH/HS Band,
HS Orchestra
Faculty
Ryan, Peterpryan@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PE
JV and Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
Faculty
Selby, Susansselby@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS ScienceFaculty
Shaddox, Michellemshaddox@lwcsar.com
Instructor-2nd GradeFaculty
Siemens, Jeniferjsiemens@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH BibleFaculty
Terry, Jennifer jterry@lwcsar.comInstructor-MS MathFaculty
Tidwell, Laura ltidwell@lwcsar.comLibrarianLibrary
Updike, Shari supdike@lwcsar.comInstructor-PK4Faculty
Van Name, Katiekvanname@lwcsar.com
Instructor-9th and 11th English, HS Choir and DramaFaculty
Vawter, Craig cvawter@lwcsar.comInstructor-JH/HS ScienceFaculty
Wassman, Rebecca rwassman@lwcsar.comInstructor-PK4Faculty
Weaver, Katie kweaver@lwcsar.comInstructor-1st GradeFaculty
Wells, Cherylcwells@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS/HS
Social Studies
Faculty
Wilson, Jenniferjwilson@lwcsar.comInstructor-JH/HS MathFaculty