Our staff takes pride in Life Way Christian School and its students. We lead by example to create a culture in our school that reflects excellence in education, as well as spiritual strength. Please don’t hesitate to contact us with questions.

Administrative Office


luke bowersstaff photo
Dr. Luke Bowers
Administrator
roberts staff photo
Carolyn Roberts
Administrator's
Administrative Assistant
School Nurse
Accountants Payable
biles staff photo
Lara Biles
Accounts Receivable

Our Staff


Michael Sons staff photo
Michael Sons
Athletic Director
Varsity Boys Basketball
Varsity Girls Softball
Varsity Volleyball
Nick Bartmier staff photo
Nick Bartmier
Golf
James Bowers staff photo
James Bowers
JH & Varsity Soccer
Britton, Kathryn staff photo
Kathryn Britton
Varsity Girls Basketball
Cynthia Gregory staff photo
Cynthia Gregory
Cheerleading
Matthew Klamm staff photo
Matthew Klamm
Varsity Baseball
Bob Metcalf staff photo
Bob Metcalf
JH Boys Basketball
Cindy Sons staff photo
Cindy Sons
JH Girls Basketball
JH Volleyball
Brungardt, Stephanie staff photo
Stephanie Brungardt
Elementary, MS & JH Art
Andrea Darby staff photo
Andrea Darby
High School Art
Poemoceah staff photo
David Poemoceah
Elementary Music
MS Performing Arts
JH & HS Drama
Christine Sullivan staff photo
Christine Sullivan
Band
Drumline
Orchestra
Nick Bartmier staff photo
Nick Bartmier
Secondary Principal

fuller staff photo
Elizabeth Fuller
Administrative Assistant
JH & HS Principal
dawn bowers staff photo
Dawn Bowers
Guidance Counselor
Patton staff photo
Toni Patton
Educational Therapist
Learning Lab Coordinator
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Bowers, Erin ebowers@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS History
Bowers, James jbowers@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS Math/Bible
Campbell, Catey ccampbell@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS
9th Grade Geography
11th Grade History
Couch, Karenkcouch@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Math
Cowin, Robinrcowin@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS English/Bible
Cox, Suzannescox@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Home Economics
Darby, Andreaadarby@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH/HS Art
Essary, Danny dessary@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Physics
Gregory, Cynthia cgregory@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Cheer Coach/HS Photography/Yearbook/Student Council
Hammons, Bethbhammons@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS History
Kem, Heatherhkem@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS English
Klamm, Michaelmklamm@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Health
Selby, Susansselby@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Science
Vawter, Craig cvawter@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS Science
Williams, Jenny jwilliams@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS English
Williams, Todd twilliams@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS Bible
Wilson, Jenniferjwilson@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS Math
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Daniel, Kaykdaniel@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH English/Bible
Essary, Danny dessary@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH Science
Klamm, Matthewmklamm@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS/JH PE
LeFevre, Marciamlefevre@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH History/Home Economics
Vawter, Craig cvawter@lwcsar.comInstructor-JH Math
Wieda, Kenny kwieda@lwcsar.comInstructor-7th Grade Bible
Wilson, Jennifer jwilson@lwcsar.comInstructor-JH Math
Lisa Baxley staff photo
Lisa Baxley
Middle/Lower School Principal
Lisa Goates staff photo
Lisa Goates
Administrative Assistant
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Edwards, Jasonjedwards@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS Science
Klamm, Matthewmklamm@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS/JH PE
Lamp, Kellyklamp@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS English
Poemoceah, Daviddpoemeceah@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK-MS Music/Drama
Terry, Jennifer jterry@lwcsar.comInstructor-MS Math
Wells, Cherylcwells@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS Social Studies
Wieda, Kennykwieda@lwcsar.com
Instructor-7th Grade Bible
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Allison, Karen kallison@lwcsar.comInstructor-Kingergarten
Britton, Kathryn kbritton@lwcsar.comInstructor-Elementary PE
Brungardt, Stephaniesbrungardt@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Elementary/MS Art
Caster, Janejcaster@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Reading Lab
Clelland, Jenniferjclelland@lwcsar.com
Instructor-4th Grade
Crowley, Wennawcrowley@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Kindergarten
Foster, Sarahsfoster@lwcsar.com
Instructor-3rd Grade
Gilliard, Brandi bgilliard@lwcsar.com
Instructor-4th Grade
Gourd, Bethanybgourd@lwcsar.com
Instructor-2nd Grade
McCall, Marymmccall@lwcsar.com
Instructor-3rd Grade
Poemoceah, Daviddpoemeceah@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK-MS Music/Drama
Shaddox, Michellemshaddox@lwcsar.com
Instructor-2nd Grade
Smith, Ashleeasmith@lwcsar.com
Instructor-1st Grade
Sons, Cyndi csons@lwcsar.com
Instructor-3rd Grade
Talley, Lori ltalley@lwcsar.comInstructor-1st Grade
Weaver, Katie kweaver@lwcsar.comInstructor-4th Grade
murphy staff photo
Tracey Murphy
Preschool Director
Nicole Hart staff photo
Nicole Hart
Preschool Administrative Assistant
NAMEEMAILTITLE
Baker, Denisedbaker@lwcsar.comPreschool Aide
Caster, Janejcaster@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Reading Lab
Florer, Jessicajflorer@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK4
Ford, Mistymford@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK3
Gaydusek, Shelly sgaydusek@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK2
Hudson, Lindsaylhudson@lwcsar.com
Teacher's Aide
Lawrence, Crystal clawrence@lwcsar.com
Teacher's Aide
Martin, Myrammartin@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Pk2
Mathis, Brookebmathis@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK4
Ostrand, Pattypostrand@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK3
Poemoceah, Daviddpoemeceah@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK-MS Music/Drama
Updike, Shari supdike@lwcsar.comInstructor-PK4
Wassman, Rebecca rwassman@lwcsar.comInstructor-PK4
NAMEEMAILTITLEDEPARTMENT
Allison, Karen kallison@lwcsar.comInstructor-KingergartenFaculty
Baker, Denisedbaker@lwcsar.comPreschool AidePre-School
Bartmier, Nicknbartmier@lwcsar.comSecondary PrincipalAdministration
Baxley, Lisalbaxley@lwcsar.comElementary/Middle School PrincipalAdministration
Biles, Lara Jo lbiles@lwcsar.comAccounts ReceivableAdministration
Bowers, Dawn dbowers@lwcsar.comGuidance CounselorFaculty
Bowers, Erin ebowers@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS HistoryFaculty
Bowers, James jbowers@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS Math/BibleFaculty
Bowers, Luke lbowers@lwcsar.comAdministratorAdministration
Britton, Kathryn kbritton@lwcsar.comInstructor-Elementary PEFaculty
Brungardt, Stephaniesbrungardt@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Elementary/MS ArtFaculty
Campbell, Catey ccampbell@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS
9th Grade Geography
11th Grade History
Faculty
Campbell, Cathrynccampbell@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS HistoryFaculty
Caster, Janejcaster@lwcsar.com
Reading SpecialistFaculty
Clelland, Jenniferjclelland@lwcsar.com
Instructor-4th GradeFaculty
Couch, Karenkcouch@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS MathFaculty
Cowin, Robinrcowin@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS English/BibleFaculty
Cox, Suzannescox@lwcsar.com
Instructor-Home EconomicsFaculty
Crowley, Wennawcrowley@lwcsar.com
Instructor-KindergartenFaculty
Daniel, Kaykdaniel@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH English/BibleFaculty
Darby, Andreaadarby@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS ArtFaculty
Edwards, Jasonjedwards@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS ScienceFaculty
Essary, Danny dessary@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH Science/HS PhysicsFaculty
Florer, Jessicajflorer@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK4Faculty
Ford, Mistymford@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK3Faculty
Fuller, Elizabethefuller@lwcsar.com
Administrative Assistant
Junior High/High School Principal
Faculty
Gaydusek, Shelly sgaydusek@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK2Faculty
Gilliard, Brandi bgilliard@lwcsar.com
Instructor-4th GradeFaculty
Goates, Lisa Kaylgoates@lwcsar.com
Administrative Assistant
Elementary/Middle School Principal
Elementary Office
Gourd, Bethanybgourd@lwcsar.com
Instructor-2nd GradeFaculty
Gregory, Cynthia cgregory@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Photography/Yearbook/Cheer Coach/Student CouncilFaculty
Grisham, Ashleyagrisham@lwcsar.com
Secretary-ElementaryElementary Office
Hammons, Bethbhammons@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS History/MS Book ClubFaculty
Hart, Nicolenhart@lwcsar.com
Preschool Administrative AssistantPre-School Office
Kem, Heatherhkem@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS EnglishFaculty
Klamm, Matthewmklamm@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH PE/HS HealthFaculty
Lamp, Kellyklamp@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS EnglishFaculty
Lawrence, Crystal clawrence@lwcsar.com
Teacher's AideFaculty
LeFevre, Marciamlefevre@lwcsar.com
Instructor-JH History/Home EconomicsFaculty
Martin, Myrammartin@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK2Faculty
Marquez, Rachelrmarquez@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS Spanish
PK Music
Faculty
Mathis, Brookebmathis@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK4Faculty
McCall, Marymmccall@lwcsar.com
Instructor-3rd GradeFaculty
Murphy, Traceytmurphy@lwcsar.com
Preschool DirectorAdministration
Ostrand, Pattypostrand@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK3Faculty
Patton, Tonitpatton@lwcsar.com
Educational Therapist/Learning Lab CoordinatorFaculty
Poemoceah, Daviddpoemeceah@lwcsar.com
Instructor-PK-MS Music/DramaFaculty
Roberts, Carolyncroberts@lwcsar.com
Administrator's Administrative AssistantAdministrative Office
Selby, Susansselby@lwcsar.com
Instructor-HS ScienceFaculty
Shaddox, Michellemshaddox@lwcsar.com
Instructor-2nd GradeFaculty
Smith, Ashleeasmith@lwcsar.com
Instructor-1st GradeFaculty
Sons, Cyndi csons@lwcsar.com
Instructor-3rd GradeFaculty
Sons, Michaelmsons@lwcsar.com
Athletic Director/Instructor-MathFaculty
Sullivan, Christine csullivan@lwcsar.comInstructor-OrchestraFaculty
Terry, Jennifer jterry@lwcsar.comInstructor-MS MathFaculty
Tidwell, Laura ltidwell@lwcsar.comLibrarianLibrary
Updike, Shari supdike@lwcsar.comInstructor-PK4Faculty
Vawter, Craig cvawter@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS Science/JH MathFaculty
Wallis, Chanda cwallis@lwcsar.comFood ServicesFood Service
Wassman, Rebecca rwassman@lwcsar.comInstructor-PK4Faculty
Weaver, Katie kweaver@lwcsar.comInstructor-4th GradeFaculty
Wells, Cherylcwells@lwcsar.com
Instructor-MS
Social Studies
Faculty
Wieda, Kennykwieda@lwcsar.com
Instructor-7th Grade BibleFaculty
Williams, Jenny jwilliams@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS EnglishFaculty
Williams, Todd twilliams@lwcsar.comInstructor-HS BibleFaculty
Wilson, Jenniferjwilson@lwcsar.comInstructor-JH/HS MathFaculty